07:00:17
KW 47
Gasthaus & Metzgerei Zum Altwirt, 82541 Münsing, www.altwirt-muensing.de
Gut's Café Kerschlach, 82396 Pähl, www.guts-cafe.de
Witthoh / Querweg Schwarzwald-Jura-Bodensee, 78576 Emmingen-Liptingen
Hofladen Lohhof, 78532 Tuttlingen, www.hofladen-lohhof.de
Hängebrücke Schloss Achberg, 88212 Ravensburg, www.schloss-achberg.de
Erdfunkstelle Raisting, 82399 Raisting, www.Erdfunkstelle-Radom.de
Café Max 2, 82340 Feldafing, www.cafe-max2.com
Roseninsel, 82340 Feldafing, www.roseninsel.bayern
Nordbad, 82327 Tutzing, www.nordbad.de
Brahmspark, 82327 Tutzing
Johannishügel, 82327 Tutzing
Café Crumbles, 88416 Ochsenhausen, www.cafe-crumbles.de
Caffè e Bar Rossi, 95444 Bayreuth, www.rossi-bayreuth.de
Restaurant Macis, 04109 Leipzig, www.macis-leipzig.de
Café & Bistro Lina, 10117 Berlin, www.bistro-lina.de
Coffeebar & Mediashop Westberlin, 10969 Berlin, www.westberlin-bar-shop.de
Museum Penzberg - Sammlung Campendonk, 82377 Penzberg, www.museum-penzberg.de
Café Aegidius, 34346 Hann. Münden, www.aegidien-kirche.de
Einbecker Senfmühle, 37574 Einbeck, www.einbeckersenf.de
Möhnetalsperre, 59519 Möhnesee, www.moehnesee.de
Tee & Café Stübchen, 33098 Paderborn, www.galerie-hotel.de
Galerie-Hotel, 33098 Paderborn, www.galerie-hotel.de
Restaurant Skihütte, 87600 Kaufbeuren, www.skihuette-kaufbeuren.de
Historischer Dorfgasthof Hirsch, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, gastgeber@dorfgasthof-hirsch.de
Käse-Glocke Haselburg, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, www.kaese-glocke.com
Rössle Haselburg, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu, www.roessle-haselburg.de
Manufaktur Jörg Geiger, 73114 Schlat, www.manufaktur-joerg-geiger.de
Kaffeerösterei Cafésito, 88353 Kißlegg, www.cafesito.de
Hotel Falken, 87700 Memmingen, www.hotel-falken-memmingen.de
Café Restaurant Eulenspiegel, 88142 Wasserburg (Bodensee), www.eulenspiegel-restaurant.de
Hoher Peissenberg, 82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Kurpark Herrsching, 82211 Herrsching am Ammersee, www.herrsching.de
Osterseen, 82393 Iffeldorf
Lugenausee, 82389 Böbing, www.seen.de/lugenau-see
Ilkahöhe, 82327 Tutzing, www.ilkahoehe.de
Kustermann Villa und Park, 82327 Tutzing, www.tutzing.de/tourismus-starnberger-see
Deixlfurter See, 82327 Tutzing, www.tutzing.de/tourismus-starnberger-see
Wirtshaus Starnberg Im Tutzinger Hof, 82319 Starnberg, www.wirtshaus-starnberg.de
Brauereigasthof Schaeffler Breau, 87547 Missen-Wilhams, www.brauereigasthof-schaeffler.de
Café Käthe, 82327 Tutzing, www.cafe-kaethe.com
Clement Chococult, 82347 Bernried, www.clement-chococult.de
Gasthaus Georg Ludwig, 82343 Maising, www.gasthaus-georg-ludwig.de
Seeshaupter Hofladen, 82402 Seeshaupt, www.seeshaupter-hofladen.de
Kaffeerösterei Bühler, 87466 Oy-Mittelberg, www.buehler-kaffee.de
Ortsmuseum Tutzing, 82327 Tutzing, www.tutzing.de/kultur/geschichte/ortsmuseum
Thomaplatz, 82327 Tutzing
Gasthaus Hotel Biokäserei Obere Mühle, 87541 Bad Hindelang, www.obere-muehle.de
Bauerngasthof Café Mayr, 87527 Ofterschwang, www.cafe-mayr.de
Eichhörnchenwald, 87538 Fischen im Allgäu, www.eichhoernchenwald-fischen.de
Aussichtspunkt Hornbergbecken, 79737 Herrischried (Hornberg)
Miltenberg, 63897 Miltenberg, www.stadt-miltenberg.de
Richard Serra Skulptur Axis, 33602 Bielefeld
Lohr am Main Altstadt, 97816 Lohr am Main
Hermannsdenkmal, 32760 Detmold, www.hermannsdenkmal.de
Altstadt Soest, 59494 Soest
Osthofentor, 59494 Soest
Wall und Gräfte, 59494 Soest
Kölner Seilbahn, 50735 Köln, www.koelner-seilbahn.de
Zoologischer Garten Köln, 50735 Köln, www.koelnerzoo.de
Hotel Heidelberg Astoria, 69120 Heidelberg, www.heidelberg-astoria.de
Leipziger Baumwollspinnerei, 04179 Leipzig, www.spinnerei.de
Lisa's Bio Kesselchips, 88279 Amtzell, www.lisaschips.de
Holzbrücke, 79713 Bad Säckingen
Bergsee, 79713 Bad Säckingen
Echelsbacher Brücke, 82401 Rottenbuch
Gaststube Zum Wurz, 83735 Bayrischzell, www.zum-wurz.de
Gasthaus Jennerwein, 83703 Gmund am Tegernsee (Dürnbach), www.jennerwein-gasthaus.de
Café Lengmüller, 83684 Tegernsee, www.cafe-lengmueller.de
Hotel Landgasthof Alter Wirt, 83730 Fischbachau, www.rubins-alterwirt.de
Orangerie, 66440 Blieskastel
Pfarrkirche St. Peter, 66663 Merzig, www.sankt-peter-merzig.de
Kirekler Felsenpfad, 66459 Kirkel, www.felsenpfad.de
Seffersbachbrücke, 66663 Merzig
Feinmechanisches Museum Fellenbergmühle, 66663 Merzig
Museum Schloss Fellenberg mit Paul Schneider-Skulpturen-Park, 66663 Merzig, www.museum-schloss-fellenberg.de
Eiscafé Cortina, 66663 Merzig
Saarschleife, 66693 Mettlach (Orscholz)
Restaurant La Bastille, 66111 Saarbrücken, www.restaurant-labastille.de
Gaststätte Fürst Ludwig, 66117 Saarbrücken, www.fuerst-ludwig.de
Erlebnisbergwerk Velsen, 66127 Saarbrücken
Schlossgarten Jagdschloss Karlsbrunn, 66352 Großrosseln (Karlsbrunn), www.jagdschloss-karlsbrunn.de/das-bistro-im-jagdschloss
Bistro im Jagdschloss Karlsbrunn, 66352 Großrosseln (Karlsbrunn), www.jagdschloss-karlsbrunn.de/das-bistro-im-jagdschloss
Restaurant Hotel Annahof, 66440 Blieskastel (Niederwürzbach), www.annahof.de
Schaumbergturm, 66636 Tholey (Sotzweiler), www.mein-schaumberg.de
Skulptur Wortsegel, 66636 Tholey (Sotzweiler), www.tholey.de/_t_abc.php?typ=47
Straße der Skulpturen, 66606 St. Wendel
Café Restaurant Bar Luise im Angel's - das Hotel am Fruchtmarkt, 66606 St. Wendel, www.angels-dashotel.de
Ottweiler, 66564 Ottweiler
Café Löwe, 66538 Neunkirchen
Burg Kirkel, 66459 Kirkel
Habichtswaldsteig, 34289 Zierenberg, www.habichtswaldsteig.de
Ehrenmal in der Karlsaue, 34121 Kassel
Historische Fischersiedlung Holm, 24837 Holm
Sonntags ans Schloß, 66119 Saarbrücken
Bar Restaurant Holy Burger, 81667 München, www.holyburgergrill.de
Gastwirtschaft Likedeeler, 25946 Amrum (Steenodde), www.likedeeler-amrum.de
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfahren Sie mehr darüber.